Operating under the authority of Article VIII, Section 31 of The Manual of The Mother Church by Mary Baker Eddy

855-CSN-4YOU (855-276-4968)   P.O. Box 161070, Rocky River, OH 44116   

Meeting The Need Healing In-Home Care

Board Member Profiles


Overlook House Board of Trustees




Jon Ferrell, President
(216) 308-2429
E-mail: jferrell@upwardwing.org
First Church, Rocky River
(term exp. 12/31/18)



Kathy Victor, Vice President
(603) 867-4921
E-mail: kvictor@upwardwing.org
First Church, Chagrin Falls
(term exp. 12/31/18)



Barbara Warsinskey, Secretary
(216) 226-5796
E-mail: bwarsinskey@upwardwing.org
First Church, Rocky River
(term exp. 12/31/17)



Julianne Wright, Treasurer
(330) 321-3262
E-mail: jwright@upwardwing.org
First Church, Medina
(term exp. 12/31/18)



Linda Campana, Trustee
(440) 666-8020
E-mail: lcampana@upwardwing.org
First Church, Chagrin Falls
(term exp. 12/31/18)



Peter Voorhees, Trustee
(248) 703-1510
E-mail: pvoorhees@upwardwing.org
First Church, Cleveland
(term exp. 12/31/19



Kimberly Thorndike, Upward Wing Director of Christian Science Nursing
(330) 235-3151
E-mail: kthorndike@upwardwing.org
First Church, Chagrin Falls



Vanessa Staskus, Business Manager, Overlook House, Inc. & Upward Wing, LLC
(216) 795-3550
E-mail: vstaskus@upwardwing.org
First Church, Rocky River


"Teach me to do thy will; for thou art God:..."
— Psalms 143:10


"Reflecting God's government, man is self-governed."
— Mary Baker Eddy

Christian Science Nurse Profiles

Upward Wing, LLC is a not-for-profit, tax exempt subsidiary of Overlook House, Inc., a 501 (c) (3) organization.